Out Rawcliffe Village Hall

Next event ... Thursday 3rd August



3rd August - Evening Stroll - Cockerham

Walk starts at 19:00 from Hardhead Farm, Crimbles Lane, Cockerham, LA2 0ES.
Continue past the caravan site in this Google Maps link to the junction. Turn left into the cobbled yard and you're there!
Cost : 2.50. Tea/coffee, biscuits provided. Raffle after the walk.


August / September - 100 Club subs are due - 15


Thursday 14th September - Quiz Night

See Events for more information.


Sunday 8th October - Tea Dance

Dancing, Afternoon Tea, a raffle and music by Mr John Lancaster .. what more could you want? Come along and swing your pants!
Start: 2:00pm (to 5:00pm)
Tickets: 8 inc Afternoon Tea.

Thursday 12th October - Quiz Night

See Events for more information.


Saturday 21st October - 100 Club Evening

Further details to follow


Sunday 29th October- Table Top Sale

10:00-14:00. Refreshments available - bacon butties and cakes to eat in or take away.


Sunday 5th November - Tea Dance

Dancing, Afternoon Tea, a raffle and music by Mr John Lancaster.
Start: 2:00pm (to 5:00pm)
Tickets: 8 inc Afternoon Tea.

Thursday 9th November - Quiz Night

See Events for more information.


Saturday 25th November - The Swing Commanders are back!

Further details to follow

Thursday 14th December - Quiz Night

See Events for more information.



May 5th 2017

Refreshed Events listing.